The Vampire Diaries

The Vampire Diaries

Sep. 10, 2009
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 10, 2009
2Season 2 Sep. 09, 2010
3Season 3 Sep. 15, 2011
4Season 4 Oct. 11, 2012
5Season 5 Oct. 03, 2013
6Season 6 Oct. 02, 2014
7Season 7 Oct. 08, 2015
8Season 8 Oct. 21, 2016



Paul Wesley isStefan Salvatore
Stefan Salvatore
Ian Somerhalder isDamon Salvatore
Damon Salvatore
Kat Graham isBonnie Bennett
Bonnie Bennett
Candice King isCaroline Forbes
Caroline Forbes
Zach Roerig isMatt Donovan
Matt Donovan
Matthew Davis isAlaric Saltzman
Alaric Saltzman
Michael Malarkey isEnzo St. John
Enzo St. John

Video trailer


The story of two vampire brothers obsessed with the same girl, who bears a striking resemblance to the beautiful but ruthless vampire they knew and loved in 1864.

Original title The Vampire Diaries
TMDb Rating 8.2 2,720 votes
First air date Sep. 10, 2009
Last air date Mar. 10, 2017
Seasons 8
Episodes 171
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Order
Roswell, New Mexico
The Act
The Detail
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan
Money Heist
Da Vinci’s Demons
Sex Education
The L Word: Generation Q
Patrick Melrose
Truth Be Told