Mr. Bean

Mr. Bean

Jan. 01, 1990
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 01, 1990



Matthew Ashforde isHotel Porter
Hotel Porter
Roger Sloman isThe Blind Man
The Blind Man
Nick Hancock isThe Camera Thief
The Camera Thief


Mr Bean turns simple everyday tasks into chaotic situations and will leave you in stitches as he creates havoc wherever he goes.

Original title Mr. Bean
TMDb Rating 7.9 440 votes
First air date Jan. 01, 1990
Last air date Nov. 15, 1995
Seasons 1
Episodes 14
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Harley Quinn
Alex Rider
Steven Universe Future
Better Call Saul
After Life
Katy Keene
Bulge Bracket
Sydney to the Max
Danger Force
Momma Named Me Sheriff
Young Sheldon