Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Sep. 24, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 24, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 2014
3Season 3 Sep. 29, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 20, 2016
5Season 5 Dec. 01, 2017
6Season 6 May. 10, 2019
7Season 7 May. 27, 2020



Clark Gregg isPhil Coulson / Sarge
Phil Coulson / Sarge
Ming-Na Wen isMelinda May / The Cavalry
Melinda May / The Cavalry
Chloe Bennet isDaisy
Daisy "Skye" Johnson / Quake
Henry Simmons isAlphonso “Mack” Mackenzie
Alphonso “Mack” Mackenzie
Natalia Córdova-Buckley isElena “Yo-Yo” Rodriguez / Slingshot
Elena “Yo-Yo” Rodriguez / Slingshot
Jeff Ward isDeke Shaw
Deke Shaw

Video trailer


Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.

Original title Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
TMDb Rating 7.1 1,774 votes
First air date Sep. 24, 2013
Last air date Jul. 01, 2020
Seasons 7
Episodes 136
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The First
The Search
Truth Be Told
Feel Good
Star Wars Resistance
L.A.’s Finest
Bad Banks
The Dead Lands
Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist