Jun. 21, 2016
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 21, 2016
2Season 2 Mar. 15, 2017
3Season 3 Aug. 28, 2018
4Season 4 Sep. 03, 2019
5Season 5 Jun. 23, 2020



Merle Dandridge isGrace Greenleaf
Grace Greenleaf
Kim Hawthorne isKerissa Greenleaf
Kerissa Greenleaf
Lamman Rucker isJacob Greenleaf
Jacob Greenleaf
Keith David isBishop James Greenleaf
Bishop James Greenleaf
Desiree Ross isSophia Greenleaf
Sophia Greenleaf
Lynn Whitfield isLady Mae Greenleaf
Lady Mae Greenleaf
Gregory Alan Williams isRobert 'Mac' McCready
Robert 'Mac' McCready

Video trailer


The unscrupulous world of the Greenleaf family and their sprawling Memphis megachurch, where scandalous secrets and lies are as numerous as the faithful. Born of the church, the Greenleaf family love and care for each other, but beneath the surface lies a den of iniquity—greed, adultery, sibling rivalry and conflicting values—that threatens to tear apart the very core of their faith that holds them together.

Original title Greenleaf
TMDb Rating 7.4 68 votes
First air date Jun. 21, 2016
Last air date Jul. 07, 2020
Seasons 5
Episodes 55
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Buffy the Vampire Slayer
The Expanse
In the Dark
Feel Good
The X-Files
The Strain
I Am Not Okay with This